Script Storyboard

INTRODUCTION

After completing the short story writing project, it’s time for our final project– script writing. We started by identifying a script, then we watched the opening scene of Harry Potter and wrote a script for it. After that, we started writing our own script.

I searched for ideas, then it came to me that my scene write (Here is my original scene, reading it might help to understand Emily’s character!)  would be a perfect idea for my script write. Of course, I have to develop it more and add more to it!

STORYBOARD– A CLEAR WAY OF SHOWING THE PLOTS

After choosing my idea, I started to create a storyboard for it. A storyboard is a tool we use to display the plots of our story by comical figures. Creating a storyboard is really useful as it helps me develop my story in a more detailed way. It also  helps me choose the settings for each scene. This is the storyboard I created. It tells the story of Emily’s frustrating day. The next step is writing the final script.
Made with Storyboard That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *